Curated Collection

Editorial: Wimbledon & the Winners


On July 9, 1877, the first Wimbledon tournament took place outside of London. In this curated editorial stock footage collection, discover Wimbledon and its winners from the 1930s through the present, including clips of the tournament’s most famous champions—Althea Gibson, Venus Williams, Serena Williams, Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, and more.