Description: This Minuet is No.4 from the Notebook of A. M. Bach, composed by Christian Petzold. This is an alternative funky electronic mix though a Piano version is also available.

Minuet (No.4 From The A. M. Bach Notebook) - Funky Electronic Mix

Available in Subscription

Item ID: 165422019
Commercial Usage ?

Content generally available for advertising, promotional, merchandising, or other commercial uses

131 BPM / wav / stereo / 24.9MB
Best Price Guarantee ?

Found this item somewhere else at a lower price? We'll match it. More details here.

We are preparing your download. This process might take up to 2 minutes.
Add to Cart
Individual License Included
This item is also available as part of a subscription. Learn more >