Description: The Suite bergamasque was first composed by Debussy around 1890, but was significantly revised just before its publication in 1905. As well includes: 1. Prélude, 2. Menuet, 3. Clair de Lune, 4. Passepied. This is one of the most famous piano suites by Claude Debussy.

Classical Piano. Claude Debussy. Suite Bergamasque N. 3. Clair De Lune

Item ID: 52124776
Commercial Usage ?

Content generally available for advertising, promotional, merchandising, or other commercial uses

143 BPM / wav / stereo / 42.0MB
Best Price Guarantee ?

Found this item somewhere else at a lower price? We'll match it. More details here.

We are preparing your download. This process might take up to 2 minutes.
Add to Cart
Individual License Included