Take up to 50% off Music •
Use code MUS50 • First Purchase Only
Description: Concerto in A Minor for Violin, Strings and Continuo(part I) by Johann Sebastian Bach played jazz guitars, upright bass and brushes drums(with real Bach's drummer!).
Very modern, exclusive and unusual sound!

Available in Subscription

Item ID: 64403233

By: perov

Commercial Usage ?

Content generally available for advertising, promotional, merchandising, or other commercial uses

178 BPM / wav / stereo / 39.6MB
Best Price Guarantee ?

Found this item somewhere else at a lower price? We'll match it. More details here.

We are preparing your download. This process might take up to 2 minutes.
Add to Cart
Individual License Included
This item is also available as part of a subscription. Learn more >