It is possible that the contributor has removed their upload, that you have purchased. We always suggest downloading and saving your purchased material as soon as possible. Once media has been deleted from our marketplace, there is nothing we can do to retrieve it. Please know that our contributors have the freedom to edit and remove their work, whenever they choose.
You are always welcome to contact the contributor directly, to see if they can do something for you. All our contributors have profiles and portfolios, where you can view their bio and send them a message. You can get to their contributor information page by clicking on their username from anywhere on the website. If you are on the contributor’s Storefront page, just to the right of their avatar image, you'll find an envelope button. Please click the envelope to send them a message directly.
If you need further assistance, please Contact us.
